Tags

I completely disappeared for over a year!  I feel like such a slacker.  This blog has always been my secondary blog…not the one that I tend to post on a few days a week, and I’m saddened to say that it has fallen by the way side.  But…I’ll try to do a catch-up post from the last year, and then do a few posts on the past few places I’ve been. 

So, in the last year, we’ve been to:  Barcelona, Florence, Naples, Palma de Mallorca (twice), Munich, US, Krakow, Interlaken, Flaam, Budapest, London, and Luxembourg City.  That is twelve cities in ten countries, all over the course of twelve months.  It’s been crazy, but also absolutely amazing!  I won’t do posts on all of these places, but I will do a few posts over the last couple that we’ve been to: Budapest and London.  Sorry that I’ve slacked!  I promise to be better in the future!

